image Brag

Chatting with Julianne Boyle from Aussie Shout-outs

(aka Hook and Linen)

by

2014
Have you seen Aussie Shout-outs on Google+?

CaptureWe’re often told

build relationships because people buy from people they know, like and trust.
Give first, before you receive.
Ask how you can help others without worrying how they can help you.
All great advice but I often feel that people implement it with the underlying motive of “If I do this, I’ll get something out of it at the end” rather than from a place of genuine connection.

Not so with Aussie Shout-outs…….. read more here

4 comments

  1. I am so very impressed with your tenacity! This is wonderful! I have shared on Pinterest, again on G+ and even reblogged 🙂 I believe in you and your abilities! You are an incredible woman. Don’t forget that! God is blessing you and there is SO MUCH MORE to come 🙂

    Hug that precious girl for me!

    Bonnie​

    On Tue, May 13, 2014 at 11:10 PM, HookandLinen

    Like

    • Thank you sooooooo much my dear cyber friend. You are a very special person and I am very grateful that our paths met.:) xxxx
      Hugs from me and Jess.

      Like

  2. How absolutely WONDERFUL!!!! Now I understand what has kept you away from some of your other posts 🙂 I am elated to be an American in your “Aussie-land World” !!! I just HAD to reshare and even put up your new page banner on my Aspiring Inspiration board on Pinterest! Hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

