image Granny Squares

I’m bringing sexy back…

One granny square at a time.

 crochet granny squares
via Tumblr

 crocheted squares

 crocheted squares
not my image , uploaded from the web.
 granny squares
not my image , uploaded from the web.
Crocheted Granny squares
not my image , uploaded from the web.

I stepped out of my comfort zone this weekend ,  instead crocheting with fabric and making a rag rug I got really daring and used yarn which started life as a jumper .  This is my first attempt with yarn , and at crocheting a Granny square ,which I thought wasn’t too bad.

Granny square
This  is my image,uploaded from my camera. 🙂

Hook & Linen

Amazing what you can learn if you Google it 😉

6 comments

Leave a Reply

