image Crocheted fabric Pouf adventure

I was so inspired this week having seen so many pouf’s  images ,

that I was going to challenge my skills and see if I could re-create one.

I should have left the hook in its case and never given it another thought

as it was a complete fail, and a did nothing for my creative spirit, well I tell a lie , it broke it.

Any how  these are images of my attempts.

My first  was probably my best I stuffed it with craft poly fill.

My second attempt , I had a brain wave to crochet a cover for and old fabric pouf

this didn’t turn out quite so well.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

At this stage I think I will stick to my passion and that is creating floor rugs.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

