image Who said 3 was a crowd?

My Lovely Client doesn’t think so…

 Purchase Number 1

a blend of pinks  done in a doily design

100cm in diameter

(Photo courtesy of client)

Purchase Number 2

This doily number is a One off , One of a kind,

which I made following a   pattern   (my first attempt at reading one)

I wasn’t  quite sure but Tegan liked it enough to purchase .

Thank you xx

Purchase Number 3

This little basket was commission by client  which I also

made of Vintage fabric and  hand crocheted  .

I think it was 15 x 15cm in size

4 comments

  1. 3 is definatly not a crowd!! I’m in love with all these products I have bought!! Once I have a home of my own there will be more added to my collection!! Bathmats kitchen mats you name it I want it!! A big thank you I love them 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

